Seoul-Tokyo Conference in Mathematics 2024

- Mathematical Physics -

November 29-30, 2024                                KIAS 1503

Home Home > Home


Sung-Soo Byun (Seoul National University)

Cheol-Hyun Cho (Seoul National University)

Sin-Myung Lee (Korea Institute for Advanced Study)

Anderson Vera (Institute for Basic Science - Center for Geometry and Physics)




Hyun Kyu Kim (KIAS)

Myungho Kim (Kyung Hee University)

Philsang Yoo (Seoul National University)

Kazushi Ueda (The University of Tokyo)

Hokuto Konno (The University of Tokyo)

Kazuo Habiro (The University of Tokyo)